How Are We Doing?

We work hard to provide our customers with the best car shopping experience in the areas of in Phenix City, AL, Columbus, GA, and Opelika, AL. Our customers have thanked us for our hard work through the kind words of our customers, and you can read those words directly on this page. We want you to know what coming to Gil's Auto Sales is like, and who better to describe the experience than our customers from the past.

If any of these experiences sound like something you would like to experience for yourself, then you simply have to come and visit us. Of course, if you are already a satisfied Gil's Auto Sales customer, then you should write us a review of your own. We always welcome feedback here.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle O. 24 Aug 2015
The sales staff was extremely courteous, thorough and professional. It felt like dealing with a long time friend. I also felt valued as a military veteran.
5 rate
Brenda E. 09 Aug 2015
I got the Charger of my dreams with no problem. After several other car lots, this is the one I will deal with from now on.
5 rate
Thaddues F. 04 Aug 2015
I am on my 6th vehicle from Gils. I have had great service from the front desk to the service department. The whole crew is great to work with. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
T Gainey 20 Jul 2015
The family atmosphere is great. I will recommend others. I have been coming to Gils now for my last 2 cars and have had no problems at all
5 rate
Tracey P. 05 Jul 2015
I was online one night looking for cars, when a salesman asked me what I was looking for. The next morning we are at their store and riding out in a new car by lunch.
5 rate
Nicole P. 14 Jun 2015
The staff is easy to talk to and will listen to my needs.
5 rate
Mantellicus J 02 Jun 2015
Gils is the car lot that will work with you and get you riding the same day. A+
5 rate
Brian R. 20 May 2015
The place to be for low down payments and nice cars.
5 rate
Karen S. 01 May 2015
For the last 10 years, Gils has be a great service to me and my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Mrs. Banks 13 Apr 2015
The Gil's staff cares about their customers. I have sent many referrals and they will tell you the same. I will buy again,
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Gils Auto Sales - 280 bypass
Phenix City, AL
Gils Auto Sales - Hwy 431
Phenix City, AL
Gils Auto Sales - Hwy 80
Phenix City, AL
Gils Auto Sales - Northlake Columbus
Columbus, GA
Gils Auto Sales - Opelika
Opelika, AL
Gils Auto Sales - Veterans Columbus
Columbus, GA